Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Sunline RV Forum
Sunline User Photos

Go Back   Sunline Coach Owner's Club > Sunline Club Community Forums > Introduce Yourself
Click Here to Login

Join Sunline Club Forums Today

Old 08-04-2023, 10:02 AM   #1

SUN #13682
Camper_Life9 is an unknown quantity at this point
New member with 2003 T-310 SR

Hello all,

Stumbled upon the forum looking for a manual for my T-310 SR. New to RV family, as it was an emergency purchase. Currently resides on my property as temporary permanent fixture for my mother. Hooked up to my house for water and electric. Got hosed on the purchase as I was a newbie and in a grind. A small water leak issue that was hidden turned into a catastrophic issue, having to gut and repair 40% of the trailer, good enough for current situation. Everything is up and running now except hot water. Trying to find a manual specific to my yr and model. none of the YouTube videos match my water heater setup.
I have gas to to the stove so I've ruled that out. Water to the sinks, shower, and toilet. But the heater light doesn't turn off and I don't hear the ignition ticking. No reset buttons on the exterior panel as explained in most videos.
Please help in any way!!

Anything else I should know/prepare myself for with this model? What should I do for the winter months as it will be used as a full time residency. I live in Southern New Jersey.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 20230804_115623.jpg (123.2 KB, 9 views)
File Type: jpg 20230804_115652.jpg (63.3 KB, 6 views)
File Type: jpg 20230804_115706.jpg (59.1 KB, 28 views)
File Type: jpg 20230804_115823.jpg (29.2 KB, 27 views)
File Type: jpg 20230804_115718.jpg (43.6 KB, 27 views)

Old 08-04-2023, 01:00 PM   #2

SUN #89
JohnB is on a distinguished road
Welcome Camper_Life9!