Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Sunline RV Forum
Sunline User Photos

Go Back   Sunline Coach Owner's Club > Sunline Club Community Forums > Introduce Yourself
Click Here to Login

Join Sunline Club Forums Today

Old 10-08-2015, 07:39 PM   #1

SUN #7875
Grafikdsgnr is an unknown quantity at this point
Excited New Sunline Owner and Blown Away to Find This Site!!!

Hello Everyone!
My wife and I just 'sort of' retired and so missed getting out into this and Canada's beautiful country after we got our kids through college and became 'empty nesters' that we went on a mission to find a travel trailer that fit all our 'wish list' amenities, but most importantly, our weight limitation.

I am a graphic designer owning my own advertising agency for over 35 years and was fortunate enough to win the favor of several large, west coast RV manufacturers as clients over those years. In fact, I had 4 of them ever since 1978!

What was so awesome though, was that anytime we wanted to head out into nature anywhere within the US or Canada on a family vacation, these mfgr's would give us a 'right off the assembly line' motorhome or travel trailer to use!!! It was a win-win for both of us because we got to raise our kids seeing things that they talk about to this day and because we were always heading out to locations that we had researched with beautiful lakes, rivers and waterfalls from the Pacific Ocean to the midwest and northern Canada to Mexico, these mfgr's got their RV's photographed in front of the phenomenal backdrops of the Rockies, Tetons, Yellowstone, Glacier Park, etc. These photos were used on all their marketing literature and websites. What a wonderful perk!