Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Sunline RV Forum
Sunline User Photos

Go Back   Sunline Coach Owner's Club > Sunline Club Community Forums > Introduce Yourself
Click Here to Login

Join Sunline Club Forums Today

Old 03-27-2019, 08:33 AM   #1

SUN #11156
AprilL is an unknown quantity at this point
Hello From SouthEast Pennsylvania

Hello Sunline Club! I just purchased my first ever camper in the form of an 18' 86 Sunline Satellite. I was hoping to get one of these, and I'm not certain because I'm a noob but I think it's in excellent shape. I'm selling my home of almost 25 years and moving into my Sunline (haven't named her yet). Then I and my son are going to set out in search of some land to buy, with or without a home. I don't know the first thing about travel trailers, towing, boondocking, solar, compost toilets, etc. These are all things I need to gain some knowledge on. Any help would be much appreciated. If anyone has any tips or advice, please send any and all my way. I look forward to making some good friends here!

Old 03-27-2019, 09:28 AM   #2

SUN #10274
Irishman is an unknown quantity at this point
April

Good morning April and welcome to the group. You came to the right place for assistance. There is a wealth of knowledge in this group. Check out the meet and great section. There are meet ups posted and it would be great to join up with one of them. The Adirondack meet in September is one I have reservations for this year. Also below is a You tube web site that has a bunch of videos about full time living and Boon docking. Also check out his web site. Regards; Frank

www.cheaprvliving.com

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAj...em-uploademail

Irishman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2019, 12:47 PM   #3

SUN #123
Sunline Fan is an unknown quantity at this point
Welcome!