Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Sunline RV Forum
Sunline User Photos

Go Back   Sunline Coach Owner's Club > Sunline Club Community Forums > Sunline Community
Click Here to Login

Join Sunline Club Forums Today

Old 08-29-2010, 02:45 PM   #1

SUN #1340
Drake is an unknown quantity at this point
86 vintage Sunline data sheets

I have some data sheets, 86 vintage ones that I would be glad to share with the group. I'd like to scan them and post them on this site, if that is okay. Since I am new to the Owner's Club I don't know quite how I should go about this...ie, where to post them, or even if to post them. I have a furnace manual, converter manual, water heater manual, stove manual, faucets manual, A/C manual, etc, etc..... most of these are a couple of pages long...some longer... so they are data sheets, not manuals, I guess. My camper is an '86, 3200 Seville, but I imagine most of this equipment went in most of the '80's and 90's trailers.

Old 08-29-2010, 06:28 PM   #2

SUN #264
Steve Collins is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drake View Post
I have some data sheets, 86 vintage ones that I would be glad to share with the group. I'd like to scan them and post them on this site, if that is okay. Since I am new to the Owner's Club I don't know quite how I should go about this...ie, where to post them, or even if to post them. I have a furnace manual, converter manual, water heater manual, stove manual, faucets manual, A/C manual, etc, etc..... most of these are a couple of pages long...some longer... so they are data sheets, not manuals, I guess. My camper is an '86, 3200 Seville, but I imagine most of this equipment went in most of the '80's and 90's trailers.